Another jewellery post today, and I’m showing you another necklace. This is a necklace that I bought in Malta (along with the last one!) There was so much beautiful and unusual jewellery there that I simply couldn’t resist! I bought this necklace in a small shop on the seafront. I went in to browse and immediately spotted this necklace up by the till, I had to own it!

There is seriously so much going on on this necklace, which is probably why I love it so much! There are bronzey coloured vines, and on top of them are some blue enameled flowers. However, as well as the flowers there is a pink and blue enameled butterfly, a red ladybird, sequins, diamantes, bits of shell, there is just so much going on on it, which is why I love it !

Hope you all enjoyed this post, and thaks for reading!

What’s your favourite type of jewellery?

Jen xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

