At the beginning of June me and my boyfriend went to a folk festival for the weekend with a friend. It was AWESOME! Real ale, sun and live music!

Anyway I wanted to wear something funky that would hopefully last the weekend so I wore this:

From cuticle to tip the colours I used are:

A random Colour Works purple

Sally Hansen Glow

Revlon Strawberry Electric

Sally Hansen Flash

NYX Girls Banana Boat

Then a top coat, I use Revlons top coat. Then I stamped the leopard print with Konad Black and M57, and my Koonad top coat so it wouldn’t smear.

I knew I wanted to add some sparkle since I was expecting some sun so I added two coats of Pourjois Paillettes disco which is an awesome holographic glitter. Another top coat to smooth everything out and dry it quicker and I was done.

I got loads of compliments wearing this and it was surprisingly easy to do. What do you guys think?

Jen xx