Hi everyone!

I have an obsession with make up, all things make up, and as a matter of fact ‘obsession’ is probably an understatement!

I spend a lot of time reading blogs, and watching make up videos online so I figured it was about time I shared my own views and such, since I do have a lot to say. Well, after thinking I decided that since I love writing it made sense to start up my own little blog. So here it is!

Now, since this is my first post, I figured I’d keep it simple. This is a look that I did for an idea for some university work a while ago, I had to do a ‘Doll Make up’ look and this is what I came up with:

Now one thing I must apologise for is that I took this photo a while (like nearly a year) ago so I cant remember exactly what I used, but I can give you an idea!

Eyes:

Cream coloured eye shadow on lids,

Pink eyeshadow in crease and blended upwards,

Pale pink shimmery eyeshadow as a highlight

White eyeliner on waterline

Black liquid eyeliner close to upper lashes

Black mascara

False lashes

Cheeks:

Medium pink blusher (I think it’s fleur power from mac)

Soft and gentle mac mineralize skinfinish

Lips:

Pink lipstick

Golden shimmery lip gloss.

Here’s a pic with my eyes closed so you can see the eye shadow better.

Hope you like this there’ll be something else up soon!

Jen xx

